Pre-Registration for VMUN 2018 is now available for international and out-of-province delegations. Please contact us for any inquiries.

Country Matrix

The check marks denote countries that are members of each committee and that delegates may apply for.

Please note that delegates in the House of Commons of Canada, the Joint Crisis Committees, the Spanish Civil War of 1936, the Chinese Revolution of 1949, and President Richard Nixon’s Cabinet represent specific positions within their countries’ governments, not member states of the United Nations. These positions will be able to be viewed on each committee’s page. Additionally, please note that the UNSC has changed to reflect the latest iteration of the council.

Click here for the country matrix

© 2017 Vancouver Model United Nations. VMUN is hosted by St. George's School.