GET IN TOUCH

For general inquiries regarding Vancouver Model United Nations, please fill out the contact form below or contact sg@vmun.com. You may also email individual Secretariat members via the information provided below for any specific affairs. If you are interested in sponsoring VMUN 2019, please contact Jerry Xu, our Secretary-General, for more information.

Jerry Xu
Secretary-General
sg@vmun.com
Nick Young
Chief of Staff
chiefofstaff@vmun.com
Angelina Zhang
Director-General
dg@vmun.com
Allan Lee
Director of Logistics
logistics@vmun.com
Katherine Zheng
USG General Assemblies
assemblies@vmun.com
Omar Kassam
USG Specialized Agencies
agencies@vmun.com
Steven Long
USG Delegate Affairs
delegates@vmun.com
Alex Shojania
USG Delegate Affairs
rooming@vmun.com
David Ni
USG Finance
finance@vmun.com
Megan Syho
USG Conference
conference@vmun.com
Derick Yuan
USG Information Technology
it@vmun.com

CONTACT FORM